European Writers’ Council – Fédération des associations européennes d’écrivains


European Writers’ Council
Rue d’Arlon 75-77
B-1040 Brussels, Belgium

Nr. 886.193.681 in 2006 Brussels Belgium as aisbl: Association internationale sans but lucratif – International not-for-profit Association

Person responsible and legal representative:
Dr. Myriam Diocaretz EWC Secretary-General




The European Writers’ Council owns the copyright and other proprietary rights on all material on this website.
The European Writers’ Council does not take any responsibility for the content or the accessibility of third-party websites which are accessible through this website via external links. Responsibility for this external content shall lie solely with the content provider.